CLOSED AGENDA

CLOSED DISTRIBUTION LIST MUNICIPAL YEAR 2011-2012 CAMBERWELL COMMUNITY COUNCIL

Note: Original held by Constitutional Team (Community Councils) (Tel: 020 7525 7234)

	Copies		Copies
To all members of the community council	-		•
Councillor Norma Gibbes (Chair)	1		
Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle (Vice Chair)	1		
Councillor Kevin Ahern	1		
Councillor Stephen Govier	1		
Councillor Peter John	1		
Councillor Right Revd Emmanuel Oyewole	1		
Councillor Ian Wingfield	1		
Councillor Veronica Ward	1		
Councillor Mark Williams	1		
Constitutional Officer (Community Councils) (at CLG, Tooley Street – Second Floor – Hub 4)	4	Total	
			13